Awards (NUTS)

2011 LSUTV (Loughborough)

Best On-Screen Female – Winner – (Harriet Brampton)

Best On-Screen Male – Highly Commended (Lawrence Bolton)

Best Station Marketing – Highly Commended

Best Drama – Highly Commended

2012 NUTS (Hosted by us in Nottingham)

Best Light Entertainment – Winner (with TrentTV)

Best Live Broadcast – Winner (The Hall)

Best Sports Coverage – Winner (Varsity Ice Hockey with TrentTV)

Best Technical Achievement – Winner (The Hall)

Best Station Marketing – Highly Commended

People’s Choice Award – Highly Commended (The Hall)


2013 XTV (Exeter)

Best News & Current Affairs – Winner

Best On-Screen Male – Highly Commended (Hugh Purvis)

Best Station Branding – Highly Commended

Awards NSTV

2014 LA1:TV & Pulse TV (Lancashire)

Best Light Entertainment – Highly Commended (with TrentTV)

2016 LSTV (Leeds)

Best Comedy – Winner

2017 Guild TV (Birmingham)

2018 Forge TV (Sheffield)

2019 NSTV (Hosted by us in Nottingham)

2020 QuaysTV (Salford/ virtual due to COVID Pandemic)

Best Broadcaster – Winner

Best Station Branding – Winner

Best Dramatic Performance – Winner (Arrun Sandu)

Best Comedy – Highly Commended

Best Freshers Coverage – Highly Commended

Best News & Cultural Affairs – Highly Commended

2021 QuaysTV (Salford, in-person)

2022 YSTV (York)

Best News & Current Affairs – Gold

Best Dramatic Performance – Silver (Ben Preston)